Video Blog #1

This is my first video blog for this site. I was super nervous and it wasn’t scripted at all. I spoke directly from my head. Before I recorded this, I had taken a Final Cut Quiz that froze on me so I was disappointed to say the least. But things happen for a reason and I can’t complain about that too much since I have this video blog that I’ll be doing for the next three weeks. It’s basically an extra-credit assignment that my professor assigned. He wants us to put two blogs every week for the next three weeks. Easy enough. Just hope I don’t run out of things to say. And sorry about the mess and my hair! I know I need to cut it soon. Just haven’t found the time.

Video Blog #1 from Irvin Lira on Vimeo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

