Days are Dwindling

Hello all. Just checking in. On July 4th, Independence Day, I worked at Swatch. For the most part, it was really slow. Just as it’s been since the beginning of summer. We made sales of course, but numbers were low. Didn’t make my goal. Again. Anyway, I checked to see my work schedule and to my surprise, I only work once a week now. I was upset, but that’s just a sign that it’s time to look for employment elsewhere. I did learn a lot. Especially talking to people but I just can’t work 7 hrs a week. As soon as I have a new job, I’m giving my two weeks notice. It’s been fun but it’s time to move on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

