Channing Tatum? At work?!

Hello everyone! Not a lot of new things has happened at Swatch lately. After like a week of not working though, there was a new surprise once I came into work on Saturday, June 23rd. To my surprise, there was a new co-worker; his name is Owen. Owen is from Ireland and he’s a bit tall. I’ll try to get a picture of him soon so I can put it on a new page. This new page will be called Staff. In this page, you’ll find all the pictures of the staff that work at Swatch in Lincoln Rd. So anyway, Owen seems cool. At one point in time, we were both standing outside trying to attract customers. We talked for a bit and started to get to know each other. Although I didn’t really notice at first, it was brought to my attention that he looks similar to Channing Tatum. He told me that he gets that a lot from different people. Until next time I give you guys another new story. Peace!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

